sailnoob.blogg.se

Windows 10 teensy driver
Windows 10 teensy driver




windows 10 teensy driver
  1. #Windows 10 teensy driver windows 10
  2. #Windows 10 teensy driver code
  3. #Windows 10 teensy driver windows

However, I've catched a message from Windows that the device is working incorrecntly 2 times during testing.

#Windows 10 teensy driver windows 10

It's just not recognized by Windows 10 anymore. Gone through several suggestions, but nothing changed. After that I figured out that nothing happens if plug Teensy in and out. press Program button", I did this and nothing happend. After 30 minutes I tried to load new code, but recieved a message like ".

#Windows 10 teensy driver code

I'd tested several improvements in my code 2 hours ago and then continued programming with teensy plugged in. I am controlling 4 stepper motors using TeensyStep, if this may help solving problem. I made several test with my code and custom extension board for teensy 3.5, which were working for past 3 weeks with no problems.

windows 10 teensy driver

Teensy 3.5 just stopped working with no particaular reason. I am new to this forum and to Teensy boards.






Windows 10 teensy driver